LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Labour

Conservative

- (1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5)
- (3)

(2)

I. Members

1. Leader of Group

1. Leader of Group

(Councillor Sachin Shah or nominee). (CH)

(Councillor Susan Hall or nominee).

2. Deputy Leader of the Group

Ferry or nominee).

(Councillor Keith (

(Councillor Barry Macleod-Cullinane or

2. Deputy Leader of

the Group

nominee).

3. (Councillor Sue Anderson / the relevant PH / nominee).

(2) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

I. Members

Mrs Chika Amadi **Sue Anderson Michael Borio** Niraj Dattani **Margaret Davine** Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick Glen Hearnden Maxine Henson **Barry Kendler** Kairul Kareema Marikar Phillip O'Dell Varsha Parmar **Primesh Patel** Kiran Ramchandani Krishna Suresh **Adam Swersky**

Kam Chana Ramji Chauhan John Hinkley Amir Moshenson Kanti Rabadia Stephen Wright

(3) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

I. Members

Mrs Chika Amadi
Margaret Davine
Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick
Graham Henson
Barry Kendler
Jerry Miles
Phillip O'Dell
Anne Whitehead

Richard Almond Marilyn Ashton Susan Hall John Hinkley Manjibhai Kara Chris Mote Pritesh Patel Norman Stevenson Stephen Wright

(4) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL

((2) + 1 Independent) (Pool of Members)

(1)

ı. Members Ms Pamela Fitzpatrick Graham Henson Kairul Kareema Marikar Marilyn Ashton Mrs Camilla Bath Manjibhai Kara Jean Lammiman Paul Osborn Bharat Thakker

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.